Calendar

EVENT START DATE END DATE INFO REGISTER
Bacula Administrator I Training Tuesday, 12 December, 2017 - 09:00 Thursday, 14 December, 2017 - 17:00 More Info
Puppet Practitioner Training Tuesday, 19 December, 2017 - 09:00 Thursday, 21 December, 2017 - 17:00 More Info
Bacula Administrator I Training Tuesday, 16 January, 2018 (All day) Thursday, 18 January, 2018 (All day) More Info
Puppet Fundamentals Training Tuesday, 30 January, 2018 (All day) Thursday, 1 February, 2018 (All day) More Info
Bacula Administrator I Training Tuesday, 6 February, 2018 (All day) Thursday, 8 February, 2018 (All day) More Info
Zabbix Certified Specialist Training Monday, 12 February, 2018 (All day) Wednesday, 14 February, 2018 (All day) More Info
Zabbix Certified Specialist + Professional Monday, 12 February, 2018 (All day) Friday, 16 February, 2018 (All day) More Info
Zabbix Certified Professional Training Thursday, 15 February, 2018 (All day) Friday, 16 February, 2018 (All day) More Info
Linux Training Monday, 19 February, 2018 (All day) Friday, 23 February, 2018 (All day) More Info
Puppet Practitioner Training Tuesday, 27 February, 2018 (All day) Thursday, 1 March, 2018 (All day) More Info