Calendar

EVENT START DATEsort descending END DATE INFO REGISTER
Zabbix Certified Engineer Training Monday, 9 September, 2019 (All day) Wednesday, 11 September, 2019 (All day) More Info
Zabbix Certified Specialist Upgrade Training for 2.2 Thursday, 12 September, 2019 (All day) Thursday, 12 September, 2019 (All day) More Info
Zabbix Certified Professional Update Training for 2.2 Friday, 13 September, 2019 (All day) Friday, 13 September, 2019 (All day) More Info
Bacula Administrator I Training Tuesday, 17 September, 2019 (All day) Thursday, 19 September, 2019 (All day) More Info
Puppet Fundamentals Training Tuesday, 24 September, 2019 (All day) Thursday, 26 September, 2019 (All day) More Info
Zabbix Certified Specialist Training Monday, 30 September, 2019 (All day) Wednesday, 2 October, 2019 (All day) More Info
Zabbix Certified Specialist + Professional Monday, 30 September, 2019 (All day) Friday, 4 October, 2019 (All day) More Info
Zabbix Certified Professional Training Thursday, 3 October, 2019 (All day) Friday, 4 October, 2019 (All day) More Info
Bacula Administrator II Training Tuesday, 15 October, 2019 (All day) Friday, 18 October, 2019 (All day) More Info
Puppet Practitioner Training Tuesday, 22 October, 2019 (All day) Thursday, 24 October, 2019 (All day) More Info